Our customers have asked for a way to leave testimonials for Supercloth and Supercloth Clean.  Let others know about your experience with Supercloth. We will be featuring Supercloth reviews and testimonials on our front page…shouldn’t your voice be heard?

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

"Squeaky Clean"!

Sep 13, 2014 by Bruce Vanica

Dear Grace Macaluso,
They arrived! Within minutes I attacked the computer keyboard and
screen. Don't you sell a great product? What I like about them is
that everything becomes squeaky clean. Do I sound like a living
testimonial?
Bruce Vanica


Love what the Supercloth does

Jun 03, 2013 by Carol Mackcar

I know you must hear this often, but I love how the supercloth performs. I wash my 1926 cira windows twice a year. I have 24 regular double weight hung with aluminum storm and a closed in farmers porch with 10 sets of recycled storm windows. My husband and i team up when its time to wash, he on the outside, i on the inside. the way the white aluminum oxidizes leaves a streaky mess when i have tried anything else. Not the supercloth! my son help himself to the second one of my supercloths when he moved to keep his car pristine. the one cloth has served my household well over ten years. I just order a four pack, so happy i found you and you are local, Massachusetts!
Our supercloth also keeps the SS appliances, mirror and you know, everything shiny and streak free. Best car window polisher too!!!!!! THANK YOU


Love what the Supercloth does

Jun 03, 2013 by Carol

I know you must hear this often, but I love how the supercloth performs. I wash my 1926 cira windows twice a year. I have 24 regular double weight hung with aluminum storm and a closed in farmers porch with 10 sets of recycled storm windows. My husband and i team up when its time to wash, he on the outside, i on the inside. the way the white aluminum oxidizes leaves a streaky mess when i have tried anything else. Not the supercloth! my son help himself to the second one of my supercloths when he moved to keep his car pristine. the one cloth has served my household well over ten years. I just order a four pack, so happy i found you and you are local, Massachusetts!
Our supercloth also keeps the SS appliances, mirror and you know, everything shiny and streak free. Best car window polisher too!!!!!! THANK YOU


Love, Love, Love!!

Jun 03, 2013 by Aline

These are the best cloths for anything you want to clean even glass! They last a very long time so no need to keep purchasing them.


So Glad I Found You

Jun 01, 2013 by Sheila Ryan

I purchased two supercloths years ago from QVC and was very upset when they no longer offered them. I love them for cleaning glass. Don't need glass cleaner just the cloth.


Apr 15, 2013 by Karen

I have been using these for years. I keep one in each car and I keep one in the shower. After showering I just wipe the doors down and they look beautiful all the time. They last a long time. The one in my kitchen is at least a year old and still works good. I tell everybody about these.


Mrs. Clean

Feb 14, 2013 by Vicki

Supercloth is just the thing for the person that can't stand streaks. First ordered from QVC and now not available. So glad I found you on Ebay. Shipping was qick and I love my cloths.

Response: Thank You so much for your Testimonial...I appreciate it a lot! Come back anytime, I will give you a free gift!
My Best. Grace.


Jul 12, 2012 by Julie

I purchased my first Supercloths from QVC in 2002. They are 10 years old so I decided to replace them. Well QVC doesn't handle them anymore, I found out. So I went on-line and was so happy to find my Supercloths, and Grace! Plus free shipping!! I can't say enough, she sent them out to me right away. Now I don't have to worry about not having my Supercloths. I use them on everything, mirrors, glass table tops, chrome, car windows inside and out, wood table tops, but I could go on and on. There's nothing that can do the job like a Supercloth!! Thanks again Grace!!!


Supercloth 20 years later!

Mar 20, 2012 by Rhonda

I originally ordered this on QVC and have had it for 20 yrs ??? Well needless to say a long, long time. Mine has holes in it and is on it's last legs but is still cleaning beautifully after all these years. I was soooo happy to find this site and can't wait to get my NEW babies. I do not have the heart to toss the original away ... will find a place of honor for it! Tee hee hee


Supercloth goes green!

Mar 09, 2012 by Josephine

Cleaning is not my favorite activity but be that it is necessary,using this supercloth,appropiately named,makes it a breeze.
Not only does clean and shines,using plain water protect the environment of toxic chemicals. That's a big plus.
Supercloth goes green- I'm for that!!
Josephine.


Supercloth Clean 508-498-8016 3 Main St Medway MA, 02053 USA 5.0 5.0 14 14 Dear Grace Macaluso,They arrived! Within minutes I attacked the computer keyboard and screen. Don't you sell a great product? What I like about them is that everything bec
Page:
12