Our customers have asked for a way to leave testimonials for Supercloth and Supercloth Clean.  Let others know about your experience with Supercloth. We will be featuring Supercloth reviews and testimonials on our front page…shouldn’t your voice be heard?

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

The best internet businese I know after 20 years of usin intert to buy

Jul 22, 2017 by Jerry PTasznik

Grace you are a best in internet business I used and I am using it on daily bases.
My best regards for not only contact me by a phone but also sending me an EXTR gift from I am your client for last four years and you always deliver on time and with your personal great touch .YOU ARE THE BEST WOMEN IN INTERNET BUSINES.
My best regards you always DELIVER
Jerry New York


Wonderful Product!

Jul 13, 2017 by Linda Kearney

Hello Grace!

I just received your Supercloths in the mail from this past weekend and have been raving to all my friends about how amazing they work! I cleaned every hard surface in my house and car and could not get over how clean it all became in seconds. I am incredibly impressed. Please let me know how long each cloth lasts.

Wonderful product! I highly recommend for how well it cleans stainless and granite alone!

Thank you so much for creating such a useful product!
Sincerely,
Linda Kearney


Totally streakless

Sep 27, 2016 by Carol Isaacs

I had NEVER been able to get glass clean so that it was totally streak less and when I moved and had a lady helping me with decorating, I resisted getting a glass-top table for my sunroom, although I knew that was the right type of furniture for that room. She finally convinced me that she would see to it that I learned how to clean glass, and when the table arrived, she presented me with 3 Supercloths. Needless to say, that worked beautifully--I still use the first one (I moved over 7 years ago) but have treated myself to using a new one for that room and using the older one in my car. A few years ago, I ordered 6 more and have given them as gifts, hearing raves from my friends. I am convinced that these cloths are the best (and for me, the only) way to get glass clean, easily, quickly and without streaks.

Best, Carol


"THEY ARE ABSOLUTELY THE GREATEST"

Jan 26, 2016 by Bruce Vanica

Hi Grace,

Every home and every business in America should use
Supercloths....they are absolutely "Super-duper"
Bruce Vanica


Love My Supercloths!

Mar 04, 2015 by Susan Walsh

I love all my Supercloths! Bath, Floor, Kitchen and iPad/iPhone - my favorite is Supercloth Kitchen because that's where I use it the most. They last forever and I use the old ones to clean up dust on my floors. It really gets in the cracks and corners. Second favorite is the iPad/iPhone which I use not only on my phone, but on my MAC, which gets plenty of wear - Supercloth cleans it up with no pieces of particles flying around.


"Squeaky Clean"!

Sep 13, 2014 by Bruce Vanica

Dear Grace Macaluso,
They arrived! Within minutes I attacked the computer keyboard and
screen. Don't you sell a great product? What I like about them is
that everything becomes squeaky clean. Do I sound like a living
testimonial?
Bruce Vanica


Love what the Supercloth does

Jun 03, 2013 by Carol Mackcar

I know you must hear this often, but I love how the supercloth performs. I wash my 1926 cira windows twice a year. I have 24 regular double weight hung with aluminum storm and a closed in farmers porch with 10 sets of recycled storm windows. My husband and i team up when its time to wash, he on the outside, i on the inside. the way the white aluminum oxidizes leaves a streaky mess when i have tried anything else. Not the supercloth! my son help himself to the second one of my supercloths when he moved to keep his car pristine. the one cloth has served my household well over ten years. I just order a four pack, so happy i found you and you are local, Massachusetts!
Our supercloth also keeps the SS appliances, mirror and you know, everything shiny and streak free. Best car window polisher too!!!!!! THANK YOU


Love what the Supercloth does

Jun 03, 2013 by Carol

I know you must hear this often, but I love how the supercloth performs. I wash my 1926 cira windows twice a year. I have 24 regular double weight hung with aluminum storm and a closed in farmers porch with 10 sets of recycled storm windows. My husband and i team up when its time to wash, he on the outside, i on the inside. the way the white aluminum oxidizes leaves a streaky mess when i have tried anything else. Not the supercloth! my son help himself to the second one of my supercloths when he moved to keep his car pristine. the one cloth has served my household well over ten years. I just order a four pack, so happy i found you and you are local, Massachusetts!
Our supercloth also keeps the SS appliances, mirror and you know, everything shiny and streak free. Best car window polisher too!!!!!! THANK YOU


Love, Love, Love!!

Jun 03, 2013 by Aline

These are the best cloths for anything you want to clean even glass! They last a very long time so no need to keep purchasing them.


So Glad I Found You

Jun 01, 2013 by Sheila Ryan

I purchased two supercloths years ago from QVC and was very upset when they no longer offered them. I love them for cleaning glass. Don't need glass cleaner just the cloth.


Supercloth Clean 508-498-8016 3 Main St Medway MA, 02053 USA 5.0 5.0 19 19 Grace you are a best in internet business I used and I am using it on daily bases.My best regards for not only contact me by a phone but also sending me an EXTR gift from I am yo
Page:
12